​West Virginia Federation of Democratic Women

OFFICERS

President: Robin Wood Stultz • bob113@frontier.com

Vice-President: Sheila Hunley • sheilahunley2004@yahoo.com

Secretary: Shirley Roby • shirleyroby@yahoo.com 

Treasurer: Mercedes Sayre • mmsayre@dishmail.net

Historian: Janet Artrip • janetartrip@aol.com

Development Secretary: Joyce Creel • jhcreel1@gmail.com

Public Relations Secretary: Portia Tipton •​ portiatipton@hotmail.com​

Past President: Susan Hubbard • sehubbard1@gmail.com


DISTRICT DIRECTORS

1st District West: Holli Smith • masseysmith@aol.com

Brooke • Doddridge • Hancock • Marshall • Ohio • Pleasants • Ritchie • Tyler • Wetzel • Wood


1st District East: Rosie Saunders • toyotagal12@yahoo.com

Barbour • Gilmer • Grant • Harrison • Marion • Mineral • Monongalia • Preston • Taylor • Tucker


2nd District West: Betty Totten • bettyshouse996@gmail.com 

Braxton • Calhoun • Clay • Jackson • Kanawha • Putnam • Roane • Wirt


2nd District East:  • 

Berkeley • Hampshire • Hardy • Morgan • Jefferson • Lewis • Pendleton • Randolph • Upshur


3rd District West:  Lorrie Lea Crigger • lorriecrigger@yahoo.com

Boone • Cabell • Lincoln • Logan • McDowell • Mason • Mingo • Nicholas • Wayne • Wyoming


3rd District East: Marion Tanner • mgtanner@suddenlink.net

Fayette • Greenbrier • Mercer • Monroe • Pocahontas • Raleigh • Summers • Webster


WVFDW County Club Presidents

(If No Email listed, contact District Director)

Barbour • Joyce Wilson • joycewilsonfnp@gmail.com 

Berkeley • Anita Schumacher • berkeleydemwomen@gmail.com

Boone • Susan Baisden • susanbaisden@hotmail.com 

Braxton • Jean Boggs • jeanaboggs@gmail.com 

Brooke • Linda Arbogast • larbogast53@gmail.com 

Cabell • Susan Hubbard • sehubbard1@gmail.com 

Clay • Barbara Schamberger • bschamberger1935@yahoo.com 

Fayette • Christina Wright • cfwright1218@yahoo.com 

Gilmer • Burke Friend •  

Greenbrier • Kenosha Davenport • kenoshadavenport@gmail.com 

Hampshire • Beverly Keadle • bckeadle@gmail.com 

Hancock • Kathy Link • kathylink58@gmail.com

Hardy • Cindy Walters • cindycw2150@hotmail.com 

Harrison • Fran Nutter • frannutter@aol.com

Jackson • Lucille Cox • lucillecox@frontier.com 

Jefferson • Carol Grant • cgrant.caprice@juno.com

Kanawha • Beth Kerns • Beth.Kerns@yahoo.com

Lewis • Liz Bradford • bradfo546@aol.com 

Lincoln •  Amy Stowers • amystowers@yahoo.com

Marion • Barbara Dorsey • barbred.dorsey@gmail.com

Marshall • Barbara Scott • bscotttba4@aol.com

Mason • Agnes Roush • ladyaggie@suddenlink.net

Mercer • Shirley Vinciguerra • shirleyv1028@frontier.com

Mineral • Kim Rolls 

Mingo • Helen Childers 

Mon/Clinton • Cindy Jones • cljones@comcast.net 

Monongalia • Donna Hidock •

Ohio • Barbara Larue • LarueB@comcast.net 

Pendleton • Judy Hott 

Pleasants • Sharon Janes • sharjanes@suddenlink.net

Pocahontas • Irene Thompson 

Putnam • Ivin Lee • ivinblee@yahoo.com

Raleigh • Sherrie Hunter • shunter3254@yahoo.com 

Summers • Jane Meador • grandmakodajane@yahoo.com

Upshur • Donna Matthews • donmatthe3@frontier.com 

Wayne • Brenda Ferguson • bferguson@frontiernet.net

Webster • Judy Tanner • babysue1958@frontier.com 

Wetzel • Kimberley Frum • kafrum@suddenlink.net 

Wood • Carolyn Henry • chenrywv@wvsuddenlink.net 

Wyoming • Pat Armstrong • patsfashions@aol.com